DROP(ping into place.)

Hello, all. I hope you’ve had a wonderful holiday season. Merry Christmas Eve to those who celebrate, happy Tuesday to those who don’t 🙂 It’s not much, but for everyone who has been following the Making of the Gatsby, I have something small for you. I hope you’ll like it.

One week from now – on December 31st, at 3 PM UTC / 7 AM PST / 10 AM EST / 3 PM GMT / 11 PM CST – we will have the first Gatsby drop. The second will be on January 1st, at 3 AM UTC/ 7 PM PST / 10 PM EST / 3 AM GMT / 11 AM CST.

The release will be split into two drops for consideration of those in different timezones. Plus, if you don’t score on the first drop, you’ll have a second chance 12 hours later! Limit one per customer, please.

From the bottom of my heart, thank you all for following along.

One thought on “DROP(ping into place.)”

Leave a Reply to geoffyuen Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s